2000 S. Wheeling Ave,Ste 300
Tulsa,OK 74104
Phone: (918) 747-7544
Fax: (918) 747-3952

Lecture Schedule

Childbirth Education for First Time Parents:

 Sunday, April 25 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, May 8 9:00am - 1:00pm                                              Saturday, May 22 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Sunday, May 23 12:00pm - 4:00pm                                            Saturday, June 12 9:00am - 1:00pm 

Sunday, June 13 12:00pm - 4:00pm                                           Saturday, June 26 9:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, July 10 9:00am - 1:00pm                                            Sunday, July 11 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sunday, July 18 12:00pm - 4:00pm                                            Saturday, August 14 9:00am - 1:00pm 

Sunday, August 15 12:00pm - 4:00pm                                       Sunday, August 22 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, September 11 9:00am - 1:00pm                                 Sunday, September 12 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sunday, September 19 12:00pm - 4:00pm                                 Saturday, October 9 9:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, October 23 9:00am - 1:00pm                                      Sunday, October 24 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday, November 13 9:00am - 1:00pm                                  Sunday, November 14 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sunday, November 21 12:00pm - 4:00pm                                  Saturday, December 11 9:00am - 1:00pm 

Sunday, December 12 12:00pm - 4:00pm                                  Sunday, December 19 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Contact St. John Pulseline for more information at [email protected] or click here to register for classes.

Contact Us

These messages are not checked daily.